Forum Members

The VCMI Stakeholder Forum is made up of over 60 participants from different regions with diverse expertise. A list of the individual member of the Forum is available below, in addition to a non-exhaustive list of logos representing some of the members.

VCMI Stakeholder Forum Members

Yuvaraj Dinesh Babu – Climate Action Data Trust
Rahul Barua – Business Alliance to Scale Climate Solutions (BASCS)
Gordon Bennett – ICE
Ash Berman – Climate Action Platform for Africa (CAP-A)
Scarlett Benson – Science Based Targets Initiative
Philip Brady – Emergent
Sam Brundrett – Etsy
Giulia Carbone – World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)
Catalina Cecchi – Center for Climate and Energy Solutions (C2ES)
Francesca Cerchia – SGS SA
Adele Cheli – GSK
Carolyn Ching – Ceres
David Costa-D’sa – Vertree Partners
Janaina Dallan – CARBONEXT & NBS Brazilian Alliance
Stephen Donofrio – Ecosystem Marketplace, a Forest Trends initiative
Jordan Faires – Environmental Defense Fund
Ousmane Fall Sarr – West Africa Alliance
Marco Favarato – Enel Spa
Rebecca Fay – Climate Impact Partners
Simon Fellermeyer – Federal Office for the Environment, Switzerland
Leonardo Colombo Fleck – Santander Brazil
David Ganz – RECOFTC
Nili Gilbert – Carbon Direct & Glasgow Financial Alliance for Net Zero (GFANZ)
Lucy Hargreaves – Patch
Owen Hewlett – Gold Standard
Takashi Hongo – Mitsui & Co. Global Strategic Studies Institute
Andrew Howard – Verra
Selina Irfan – Climate Chain Consulting
Elijah Isabu – Equity Group Holdings
Jennifer Jenkins – Rubicon Carbon
Tracy Johns – Meta Platforms Inc
Ketan Joshi – Global Strategic Communications Council (GSCC)
Bruce Kennedy – Boston Consulting Group Inc
Joojin Kim – Solution for Our Climate

Mikkel Larsen – Climate Impact X
Rodrigo Lauria
, – Vale SA
Chris Leeds – Standard Chartered
Judit Legrady – South Pole
Anna Lerner Nesbitt – Climate Collective
Mark Lutes – WWF International
Melody Ma – ACX Holdings Ltd
Brurce Mecca – Climateworks Centre
Simon Messenger – UNEP FI – NZBA Secretariat
Racheal Notto – Kita Earth Ltd.
Janet Peace – aNew Climate
Si Liang Puar – Gen Zero
Ben Rattenbury – Sylvera
Meredith Reisfield – Indigo Ag
Isaac Rubayiza – East Africa Alliance
Max Scher – Salesforce
Daniel Schneiders – Bayer AG
Heather Sheffer – Boeing
Chandra Shekhar Sinha – World Bank
Kavi Singh – Earthood UK Limited
Moekti Handajani (Kuki) Soejachmoen – Indonesia Research Institute for Decarbonisation (IRID)
Kevin Soubly – Shell
Megan Sutter – Google
George Tarus – Kenya Forest Service
Storm Taylor – Vulcan Energy Resources Limited
Mariama Vendramini – Ecosecurities
Manoj Vyas – Energy Advisory Services Pvt Ltd
Roberto Waack – Arapyau Institute
Mikela Waldman – Integrity Council for the Voluntary Carbon Market (IC-VCM)
Jonathan White – Client Earth
Kurt Winter – Carbon Market Institute
Chip Wood – Center for Resource Solutions
Aaron Wu – Slaughter and May
Amy Zell – The International Emissions Trading Association (IETA)

Represented Organisations

Company logos represent the participants of the VCMI Stakeholder Forum and are not an official endorsement of VCMI or its work.


"*" indicates required fields

Keep up to date with news and events by subscribing to the VCMI newsletter.